Testimonials

5-STAR FEEDBACK

Storage Kingdom
Storage Kingdom
May 20, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional, reliable, and overall great experience with Toilets & Co.! We used them at our construction job site for all the contractors and they were always there to take care of their units and cleaned them on time. Highly recommend!
Kara Tom
Kara Tom
May 13, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great! Very quick to reply & get us all set up. It was placed right where we wanted it. Very clean & worked great for our birthday party!
Mark Schutte
Mark Schutte
April 23, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Wow! What a great company! They showed up with an immaculuent unit. They placed it, gave us extra paper, very attentive to every detail. It was a perfect delivery. Thank you
Jennie
Jennie
April 19, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very good and such an amazing price!!
Lisa Marie McClure
Lisa Marie McClure
April 15, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
10 out of 10... I contacted Chad after Mr. Clean (a much larger well known company) agreed to come out however stood me up without contacting me or returning my calls.. (very unprofessional) I stressed to them how urgent I needed their services for I had company coming in from outta state, stayed home from work and waited all day for a NO Show.. Needless to say i was beyond annoyed... Chad was very compassionate, professional and understood my urgency. .. Then Ryan came out to complete my services and I just want to express how kind, caring, compassionate & very professional he was... He was on time and very sufficient and just an all-around nice guy.. This (smaller not so well known company) is top notch... Superb professionalism... I will continue to use them and refer any and everyone I know that has campers and needs this kind of service.... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Delmarva Buildings
Delmarva Buildings
April 8, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Delmarva Buildings has worked with Toilets & Co for approximately a year now and have only good things to say about them so far. We would use them on all our projects if they serviced all the counties we work in. Would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Ryan E (RyIke21)
Ryan E (RyIke21)
March 20, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It doesn't matter if you are renting for a weekend or if it's your personal use for your construction crews job site. These are some of the best rates and the facilities are kept up and cleaned regularly.
Brandi Hawke
Brandi Hawke
March 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very friendly and professional staff. Prices were great. I'd recommend this company for sure. I'd use again if I ever need to!

Need a Portable Toilet?

That's what we're here for!